Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vgomes

23 M Midlothian, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am Vernon. I am an alumnus of Norwich University Corps of Cadets Class of 2013.

What I am looking for in a woman is educated, open minded, and is supportive of my endeavors.

Note that the young ladies in my pictures are friends both from college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work two jobs. I work in retail at Costco Wholesale, and I also work as an armed security officer at various sites around the metro Richmond area. The hours are not great, but it helps pay the bills. Nonetheless, I am actively seeking a full time position with a police department or sheriff's office since my major was criminal justice.

Simply, I'm a genuine guy who was raised to be a gentleman. I enjoy going out to have a good time with friends, being active, the outdoors, out having a nice dinner, to see a movie (been a while since I've gone to see one), and getting away from the city/urban life every once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying the government large amounts of money on a monthly basis...the joys of being a college graduate. But all jokes aside, if I were to ask friends what I'm good at it'd probably be that I'm always dropping what I am doing for them in a time of need.

Also going out to the range is a hobby of mine. Since I do work armed security, I have to keep myself proficient on all arms I use. Plus I have to re-qualify every year with the state.

I also love talking about sports. I watch football and hockey religiously. The Denver Broncos and Los Angeles Kings are my favorite teams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My drive. I don't give up on things since I put all my effort into everything I do. If people don't see that, then it has to be my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books based on true stories. Most recently I read Lone Survivor. That was a motivating read about one man's motivation to survive in order to tell his comrade's last moments. I recently just downloaded all of the game of thrones and hunger games series so i have some new material to read. I also enjoy some classics every once in a while. My Kindle is filled with them.

I am a fan of most music and movie genres. I will give anything a chance.

I do not watch much television, and if I do it is either hockey, football, or something free on demand.

In regards to food, I do not have a particular favorite. I am pretty much down for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than food and water somethings I cannot do with out are:
1. Pineapple (this is omitted from the above statement, for I could live off of it)
2. Intelligent conversations
3. Humor
4. My dog, Zoe
5. A good book
6. Money (student loans don't pay off their selves!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to land that awesome law enforcement job, and reflecting on the events and people that molded me to who I am at today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working two jobs, it is extremely rare that I will have a Friday evening off. If I did have a Friday off, I would probably be out with friends, seeing a movie, or even relaxing at home with a cold one in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest pet peeve is when people smack their lips when eating. The sound pulls a nerve somewhere, and I cringe when people do it. Etiquette, people, etiquette.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fit the three things listed above, please feel free to message me. I tend to respond to messages I receive on here, and I'm always up for a good talk. I send messages if something on your page catches my attention.