Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vgvg1

36 M Cedar Grove, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am like a treasure box, waiting to be discovered, and if you open me up and you will be pleasantly surprised!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live my life. Perhaps I am a bit of a rebel, but I believe life is about the journey, not the destination. That being said, I am currently working in the medical profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, fixing things (anything from electronics to stuff around the house)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hard to say--different people pay attention to different things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Hangover, Team America World Police, Harold and Kumar, Sixth Sense. I also LOVE Bollywood movies!
TV - Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Man vs Wild, Bizarre Foods (allows me to vicariously experience foods I would otherwise never try)
Food - New York-style thin-crust pizza (Yum!). I am vegetarian, but I pretty much like all cuisines including Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Middle-eastern, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious stuff (food, water, air, etc), I can't really think of anything. Even though I love gadgets and technology and all that, I am sure I could do just fine without all that if I had to. Do abstract things count??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out having a good time, or I could be at home watching TV. Late at night, I might be listening to Coast to Coast AM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on that one... I don't want to ruin the mystery!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, laid-back, friendly and outgoing, can appreciate simple things in life such as playing board games but are also adventurous. Honestly, I am very open-minded and not all that hard to please!