Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vhricky

53 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Jacksonville from Massachusetts 5 years ago(seems like just yesterday :)
I love the sunshine as you can see by my tan. I've been here many times before, but now I'm here to stay. :-)
I'm an honest person with morals. Sometimes too honest, I tell it like it is :), hope you do too.
I enjoy paying the guitar(spent many years playing in clubs and large venues), but don't ask me to sing. LOL
I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, great lover and companion. Someone to walk arm -n-arm with. PDA (Public Display of Affection) a must have. There is something romantic about the beaches here. I enjoy going to Ponte Vedra Beach, something excites me about finding million yr old Shark Teeth.
Love is hard to find, true love is even harder, sometimes you have to stretch just a little to reach it, but when you do find it, it's rewarding. :)
Quote: Only carry two thing from your past when you venture into the future, Knowlege and fond memories, anything else is bound to drag you down. "vhrick"...(lyrics to a song I wrote many years ago)......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm, good question, I guess I'm enjoying what ever life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I attempt to do. There is nothing I can't do if it needs to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of music (ex-guitarist), Dave Matthews is one of my fav's for todays music. Yesteryears music was great!!! The 80's was probably the best decade of an array of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Cell phone, computer, music and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it feels when you find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully on a date with you. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
SHHHH, You'll know it when you see it!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
umm if you want to ask me something? (rediculous question).