Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viajecolor

39 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian, French, Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an poet, my soul tells me. Images are my primary lyrics. Kindness, authenticity and playfulness are my virtues and I am looking for the same in you.

I am from Moscow originally and have been here for a loooong time, so when someone tells me I speak English well, I respond, "thank you, you too." I identify a lot more with this planet and nature than with any country. Although my favorites are Costa Rica, Turkey and Paris (a country of its own). I have lived and traveled abroad a lot and need it like oxygen. It would be great if you know cultures other than the North American one and like to travel, especially in nature.

I am looking for a heart connection first. If we remain just friends, you will have gained a good friend : ) Ultimately, I am looking for someone to create a family with, to explore and enjoy together this amazing experience of being alive.

I am independent in spirit and love to have lots time and space for everything. Spirituality and creativity are my ocean. I would love to be able to share this with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I realize lately that if you want to do anything at all, you can't be serious about it. "People need to learn to take small risks. And when they do, they feel enlivened and prosperous." I have actually decided to follow my heart which has been craving nature, take a risk and move to Tucson, AZ for nine months and hopefully longer. So in August - goodbye New York, at least for some time.

I make videos for non-profits. I am also a healer. Writing a short film I will direct. Finishing a house at lake Seliger in Russia, thinking to create a artist retreat space there. I love to sing (my family gets together and we sing Ukrainian songs!), play guitar and dance salsa. Sometimes I write poems and paint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprises. Following my intuition. Creating things. Traveling, exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See for yourself : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't watched TV since 1995.

reading Sound of Paper and the Power of Now. I love Neruda, Isaak Babel, Daniil Kharms, Julio Cortazar and Astrid Lindegren.

My favorite film is The Mirror. John Cassavetes, Woody Allen, Mike Leigh, Eric Rohmer, John Sayles.

I listen to jazz, the Beatles, Bach, Brazilian and African music, Gypsy music, Joni Mitchell and anything with a beautiful melody.

favorite painters - Van Gogh, Kokurin, Chagal, El Greco.

food? as my friend put it, "her green friends".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
Meditation
Human connection
Art
Movement
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Manhattan looked and felt before the white people came. How much this planet is changing right now. How dreams connect us to everything. Synchronisity. You.

If there is a girl equivalent to the "normal, laid-back, down-to-earth" guy who "loves to laugh and make other people laugh" and "is as comfortable in shorts as in tuxedo."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can legally touch you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just do it : ) best is meeting in person to see if we have a connection, we could take a walk or meet in a cafe.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!