Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viamonterone

27 M Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell, I am a compassionate person with a passion for life and adventure. I live by the two philosophies, everything in life happens for a reason and one must work hard to play hard. Yes, completely cliche but true...The first helps me cope with tragedies and shortcomings and the second helps me live a balanced life, equal parts fun and equal parts responsibility...just like the acura commercial. Some of my favorite things and hobbies consist of playing hockey, skiing, listening to new music, drawing, drinking a few with friends and family, attending concerts and sporting events...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing a licensure in architecture while working full-time at a firm nearby. Aside from that, I like to mix and mingle and hang out with those closest to me. I play hockey regularly and try to work out as frequently as possible...sometimes life gets in the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loaded question
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile and I try my best to make those around me feel comfortable and happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate most types of music although my genre of choice is alt rock.
I like feel-good type movies, well-done comedies (not the overly stupid funny ones), and movies that make you think ahead or second guess your every thought...like the sixth sense or the prestige.
Favorite shows are Joe Schmo and King of Queens (re-runs)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sports, Pride, Brains and Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would rather be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entertaining friends at my apartment downtown....waiting to hit the bars for real entertainment and a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So...I kinda enjoy the occasional chick flick...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No ifs