Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vibrantxvee

23 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23 years old and I live in North Buffalo, New York.

I'm a big woman just so ya'll know. No need to hide it.

I'm shy when you first meet me but I quickly loosen up.

I am a hairstylist.

I'm completely into music. I went to a Performing Arts School and majored in Vocal Music. I have performed many places around Buffalo and Canada. I've been trained as a singer for more than 10 years.

soundcloud.com/vanessakaye
I love being around friends and going on long road trips. I can be aggressive at times but it's only for fun. I love going out a night and looking at the stars. I'm not a clubbing type of person but I love a good house party. I also love to learn new things and experience new things.

I'm not someone who is in a rush but someone who likes to stop and look at what's around me.

I care for everyone I love and try to make everyone happy at the same time. I have goals and dreams I would love to for-fill. I would love to create a band and be a touring musician.

I am outgoing, funny, and a singer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now recording a CD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and hairstyling. That's basically my life. Singing has been a part of my life since I can remember. I can sing basically anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my lips and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is She Comes Undone. My favorite movies are Disturbia, Avatar, Le Orphanage and The Last House on the Left. I don't have a favorite genre of music because I love it all. My favorite food is spinach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my journals, my computer, my guitar, my bed and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating endless music with great musicians and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love quickly if I have a feeling things could work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have fun, go on little adventures or just want to hang out.