Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vic98

27 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Victor. I'm an assistant store manager at radioshack full time and I go to broward college full time, so i'm a very busy person but I manage to get my social time in. I'm studying IT and hope to get a better job in that field in the next few years. I like hanging out with my friends, having good conversations, going out to eat/movies/concerts/random stuff, and just generally having fun with my free time. Generally I'm a pretty laid back guy, most people consider me to be very kind and understanding and I think that's my best feature, but sometimes I'm too nice and it has hurt me in the past. I'm a very loyal person, and I love my friends and family and in the end, i just love having a great time. I don't have too much relationship experience, and the few I've had haven't worked out for the best, but I'm looking to change that.

I'm a huge rock fan, of pretty much any genre including metal, alternative, pop rock, punk, and so on, but my favorite type is classic rock. Some of my favorite bands are Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Soundgarden, 311, Radiohead just to name a few. Music is very important to me, and I am tolerable to almost all other types of music. I'm also a huge fan of video games and anime. If I'm bored, which is rare now, there is nothing like watching a good anime or reading some good manga. I love all genres of gaming from simple games, to complex rpgs, to music games like rock band
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally going through college and slowing figuring things out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I'm a good critical thinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, 311, Slightly Stoopid, System of a Down, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, Nine Inch Nails, Queen, The Who, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rush, Santana, The Pixies, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Van Halen, and it keeps gong for a while

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle

Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, GTO, Genshiken, I's, Hunter X Hunter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Computer
Video games (yes i'm a geek, and it relieves stress)
Money (need some)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, but nothing really at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or chilling at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested :)