Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vicariouslyeye

28 M Delanson, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a collection of moments...so are you ;)
I try not to take life too seriously--it is a dance and a gift that is not permanent.
But, I still take it seriously enough that I care about the future of my life and the planet.
I could say quite a few things about myself, I still wouldn't capture it for you--because we are never the same person, we are always evolving. The best way to know my summary is to summarize me on your own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a "Production Control Specialist", its IT. In the past I have been in sales, promotions, marketing, design, web content editing work...lots of stuff. I spend some of my off time writing music (getting into producing music via DJ and Instrument), creating art on paper and on computer screen (dual major for degree was Philosophy / Computer Art)...love outdoors and camping and summer festivals...I enjoy yoga and spirituality every once in a while but still understand how to be down to earth and joke about it from time to time. Just moved into a place on a lake--excited for this summer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer things
Art
Writing
Guitar
Singing
Sex (and on that note, being a blunt and honest person)
Insight, opening up new perspectives
Looking on the bright side
Philosophy
Soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Tallness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Celestine Prophecy, Society of the Spectacle, Tarzan of the Apes, On Certainty, Mr. Palomar, All Men are Mortal

Movies: Waking Life, Synecdoche, New York,
V for Vendetta, What the Bleep do we know, Into the Wild, I heart huckabees, Boondock Saints, Leaves of Grass, Moon, Harold and Maude, Cloud Atlas, Seven Psychopaths, Her, The Lego Movie, Sideways, Mr. Nobody, Never Let Me Go, The Jacket, The Machinist, The Prestige, Fight Club, Lost in Translation, Arizona Dream, Five Year Engagement, Rules of Attraction, The Big Lebowski, Zeitgeist: Moving Forward, The Spirit Molecule...too many to remember

Shows: Game of Thrones, Workaholics, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Top Chef, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Freaks and Geeks, South Park, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Office, Flight of the Conchords, etc. etc.

Music: Tool, NIN, APC, Incubus = My youth essentials
Into too many other bands and genres to write down, from stuff like Owl City and Silversun Pickups to 36 Crazyfists, Explosions in the sky, or Eddie Vedder --I appreciate music more than I can explain.
into new electronic these days--in particular glitch mob, edIT, bassnectar, seven lions, xilent, au5, fractal, savant, virtual riot, rameses b, razihel, blackmill, ratatat, pretty lights, emancipator, and yea, etc. etc.

Food: Lobster, Crab Legs...not much I DONT like but mushrooms and zucchini...and if I had to I guess I could even get over those 2
Hummus and Pita is a big deal
Grapefruits
Jelly Bellies
Stuffed Shells
Sushi
Pizza
Pomegranates
Wine
Tons of stuff, actually just getting into cooking since about a year ago and I friggin love Top Chef ♥
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Food
HeArt/Love/Music/Family (didnt cheat they are all one!)
Breath/Meditation
Sex
Pets/Plants
Listing 7 when you ask for 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unpredictable...
I don't have a typical Friday night, but going out with friends is fun, so is a nice bonfire party, sometimes play pickup soccer @ afrims, sometimes like to collaborate music at a friend's on days off. I like attending just about anything, but also love to relax after a week of work and enjoy knowing I don't have any obligations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are feelin froggy
then leap ;)

If you like Wittgenstein
and/or find ASMR to be one of the most fascinating and relaxing things in modern neuroscience
♥ hah JK, but cereal