Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Independence, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little shy so just message tall skinny beautiful and smart. My zodiac sign is taurus, i bring that up because my zodiac sign does say a lot about what type of person i am. I have 5 tattoos...I live by myself with my dog carmen. She is a 5 year old rattle griffon(rat terroir and Brussels griffon mix). I let her cuddle with me in bed, its so cute :) My boyfriend and i are looking to have a girl to have some fun with! So please girls only!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at farmers insurance, I'm an agent... and I usually party on the weekends. I try to practice guitar everyday. I'm done with college so I've had more free time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know this doesnt matter but I was the fastest checker at aldi :). I can sew, ive made pillowcases, blankets, and purses...I think I tried to make a dog outfit one time kind of a craft person, I guess...ive made a rug out of yarn, like the shaggy kind...I can play first person shooters except halo...I hate of duty all the way! The call of duty ghosts has it to where you personally get your own dog, its so exciting!!! Plus way more realistic than fuckin halo where you jump how high? That shit is retarded. I graduated from college with a bachelors in computer science, focusing on visual basic, java, c++, and linux. And im learning the guitar :) I know one song by adele...and I remember some chords...I love learning. I did finally buy a guitar and now I know like 5 songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall for a woman...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read a lot. I like all sorts of movies but my favorite is nightmare before Christmas :). Theres a kid in everyone...i Love paranormal movies! Ive never experienced anything but ive seen it affect others before. My favorite show is probably family guy. I like american dad, south park, Cleveland show, lost, ncis, CSI, law and order, weeds, wilfred, big bang theory, how i met your mother, the walking dead, orange is the new black, supernatural, breaking bad, anything paranormal. I listen to every sort of music except opera and head slamming heavy metal rap, r&b, hip hop, dubstep, techno, pop, country, and rock...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My phone
All my jack skellington things :)
Yes I know I put extra, but I figured half of them were a necessity and not just something you want so I listed both lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I'm kind of a worry wart...I'm working on it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some kind of get together or party or outta town...weekends are usually booked but they might become more open ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sleeping in forts :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see/read...
Or a girl wanting to have some fun...