Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an elementary school teacher who loves kids and what I do. I enjoy travelling and going to theme parks, especially Disney World. I love my friends and my family. My faith is something that is very important to me. I'm very shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun to be around. I'm also a new foster momma, don't let this scare you though, my current placement is the sweetest little guy ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an elementary school teacher. I'm also a foster mom and currently being a momma to the sweetest baby boy ever. I love having him in my life, he brings me so much joy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing things for others. I love cheering people up and helping out. I enjoy serving others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my kind heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the Harry Potter series, the books and the movies. I love all the Disney classics, but who doesn't. I also love a variety of movies.

My favorite tv shows are Wheel of Fortune, Once Upon a Time, and Gilmore Girls.

I am tend to be a picky eater but I do love pizza and macaroni and cheese, as well as most Italian food. There's a bunch of others but I'm not going to list them all, I'm just not into exotic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God, 2. family, 3. friends, 4. Disney world ;),, 6.Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what exactly God has in store for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home relaxing after a long week at work or at Disney World.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed reading my profile, you want to know more about me, you'll communicate with me ;) or you want someone fun to go hang out at Disney with ;)