Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vickieeg

41 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single and have 4 kids of which 2 live with me and they are the light in my life. The older 2 are on there own in college and working. I am a Latina with hazel green eyes and med length wavy hair as you see. I am also full figured. I am interested in a friendship, would consider a relationship with the right guy. I am 5'10" so I am looking for a guy that is at least 6'0" or taller because I love to wear heels and go dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job that I totally love. I am thinking of going back to school in the near future, but not sure what I want to pursue at this time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and i like to to have conversations and have fun when the time is right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my accent. I don't look like a Latina but when I talk they notice it right away. I am shy and reserved until the ice is broken, then I love to talk and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies are the Underworld's and the Mummy's. I love all movies and shows. I am;not basis but any of them.,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids - they are the world to me
2. My job
3. Spanish Food
4. My precious cats (2)
5. Pools I love to swim and be in the water
6. Flowers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to write about. I am not good at this and spend to much time over thinking it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to see a movie or go dancing. Cook with the kids and chill with them and that is a great night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that is a private conversation
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if u r interested