Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vickster23

24 Holland, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have only been in relationships with women, but am willing to try something new with the right person if you are not a woman. This does not mean I am looking for that experience in particular, just that I'm open to it. Not really looking to get too involved in anything right now though, although again, that could change for the right person. I just got out of a year long relationship and am not looking to jump into anything. Hit me up to chat and whatnot and maybe if we hit it off we can meet as friends as see where that takes us?

I like painting, animals, psychology and music. I think having a good sense of humor and being able to laugh at life and at yourself is one of the most important things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 1:1 Developmental Assistant working with mentally challenged adults. I have a B.S. In Communications Media: Photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...ya know I really dont know...I would have to say probably my hair )if I'm wearing it down)....or..idk I guess I also dont really care either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book; Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Shows: DEXTER, The Walking Dead, The Office, Family Guy, American Dad, New Girl, Futurama, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Raising Hope, Big Brother

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Cake, Alanis Morisette, Blue October, Journey, Train, the Decemberists, Flobots, Guster, The Weakerthans, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Linkin Park, and much more.

Food: Lately...whatever Im not allergic to. I just found out I have a bunch of food allergies.

Movies: The Long Kiss Goodnight, What Dreams May Come, Imagine Me and You, Pitch Perfect, RENT, Across the Universe, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Jumanji, Up, The Incredibles (im sorry but i never seem to get sick of that movie for some reason), Alice in Wonderland (the new one), Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (the old one), and EVeRYTHING WITH ZOMBIESS...I <3 zombies, I mean theres just something about a guy who wants to eat your brains that I just cant help but get excited about :P (kidding)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Paint
Books
Animals
People (as much as sometimes I wish I could)
um um...oxygen?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately usually on Fridays I work both of my jobs so usually on friday nights I am working until midnight and then passing out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cool with just meeting as friends and seeing what happens.
If you know the proper way to start a conversation.

No couples please.