Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vickyg316

26 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I rather you get to know me than me fill this one out. I hate talking about myself. But I do have to say that I spend a lot of time doing the things I need to do to reach my dreams. If you have a problem with me spending too much time doing that,or your clingy then scroll to the next gal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm taking each day as it goes. Im a NPC competitor and I'm currently training for a bikini fitness competition (you know the kind that judges you on how fit you are) . I hope in less then 5 years I work for a magazine as a photographer,ultimate goal magazine is National Geographic or Sports Illustrated . In ten years I hope to have my own art studio and tattoo shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out (I love to lift heavy things and putting them down) , art, dancing,and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shorter than they expected
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian although my favorite food is hot wings. I love rock but I listen to anything that's not country and makes me want to dance. My favorite movie is "the sandlot" and I like comedies,horror,and action,same goes for shows... I can't stand chick flicks. I like to read mostly health books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)water
2)paper and pencil
3)my camera
4)the gym
5)soap
6)my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people that are most important in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to do whatever I feel seems worth my time. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just dare you to do it.