Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vicpc

23 Niterói, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grad student, INTP, socialist, procrastinator, nerd, terrible football player.

I am passionate about learning new things and knowledge for knowledge sake. Admittedly, I have an easier time with maths and other exact sciences, but, unlike the stereotypical engineering student, I'm also interested in subjects like philosophy, history, sociology, literature, music theory etc.

I live a quite simple and tranquil life and am pretty patient and easy-going, sometimes way too much. I love books, music and games.

While I haven't been that active lately, I do have pretty strong political inclinations. I'm very left wing, feminist and strongly against any discrimination or violation of human rights. If you absolutely can't stand some of these thing, then we might not get along that well ¯\(ツ)/¯.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished college in engineering, and started in a masters program. I'm probably staying in academia for the foreseeable future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things, listening to people, not being stressed, remembering useless trivia, bad puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Memórias Postumas de Bras Cubas, Capitães da Areia, Catch-22, Good Omens, Watchmen, 1984.

Music: What I usually listen to is constantly shifting. I have a pretty eclectic taste and love to discover new stuff. That said, I do have some favorites: Beatles, Queen, Móveis Coloniais de Acaju, Ok-Go, Gogol Bordello, Daft Punk, Chico Buarque.

Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Brazil, Toy Story, Fantasia, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. Unfortunately, there are a lot of supposedly great films I never watched, so this list needs to be expanded. Also, for some reason I tend to know a lot about films I never watched.

Shows: I don't usually watch series for many reasons, mostly laziness. That being said, I really like Doctor Who.

Food: Sea food, pasta and combinations of the two. I love bacalhau.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, the Internet, art (in the broad sense, i.e. music, literature etc).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Problems I need to solve, problems I don't need to solve, but are fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go out with friends, but they are mostly pretty uneventful. I'm probably on the Internet or reading a book or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes read random Wikipedia pages for no reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that waiting for a man to approach you is way too 20th century.