Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism, and laughing about it
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who really knows what to write on their profiles?

If the mood struck, we could discuss my caring nature, my loyalty towards loved ones or my humorous outlook on life. Would you care to learn about my affinity for taking long walks on the beach, or preparing moonlit dinners and chocolate fondue "pour deux"? Would you be impressed If I told you about my expertise in flying rocket ships to the moon? You could tag along, if you'd like! Perhaps all those things sound nice, but for me, actions speak louder than words. You can't learn much about a person until you interact with one-another.

Maybe you would like to read about my love for music of all genres, smelling the fresh air of the great outdoors, beating the heck out of my drums, or cooking great meals for that "special someone". Interestingly, at the moment, I moved to the great city of Ottawa for the first time, to study hospitality management. Would you mind showing me around this new city?

It is nice to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved from Montreal to Ottawa and am back in school, studying Hospitality Management for Hotels and Restaurants at Algonquin College. I hope to open up my own cafe/bistro in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Jewish grandmother has taught me how to roast a nice brisket and simmer a lovely chicken soup with motzah balls, although, I could also spice up a nice home made pasta with brown butter and walnuts any day of the week. Would you like to have dinner sometime?

I am also an exepert at playing the drums and acting like a goof ball!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a shorty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit, until this year, I have not been an avid reader, although I picked up a copy of "The life of Pi" and since then I have been reading other novels by Yann Martel and discovering my new interest in all kinds of books.

I enjoy watching the Food Network, Cheers, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men as well as bits of Breaking Bad and Ray Donovan, among other shows here and there!

As for music, I listen to way too much of everything, new, old, all genres, you name it! I am a music fanatic! Some of my faves include: The Dave Matthews Band, Beatles, The Eagles, Elton John, Metallica, Papa Roach, Mumford and Sons, Amos Lee, Adele, Louis Armstrong, Bedouin Soundclash, Of Monsters and Men, Green Day, The Sheepdogs, Michael Jackson, Zac Brown Band Bruno Mars, City and Colour, Bruce Springsteen among tons of others!

I enjoy looking for new foods to cook and discovering new restaurants and cuisines from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food, Drums, Animals, water, Family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking back a few beers with some buds, Playing a game of pool or watching a new movie. Maybe I'll be out having dinner with family,as my family does often, or I'll be relaxing at home with a good book, or some music blaring in my headphones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat and get to know me better. It can't get more simple than that, can it?