Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victor_rodrigue

39 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: i currently live in omaha, but will be moving to iowa city by the end of march. i have a couple of trips planned to get to know the office and place, but end of march will be full time there.

i'm the proud father of two little kids. Unfortunatelly i don't see them as much as I wish, because their mom moved to texas. i'm an it guy, i develop windows applications for enterprises or small companies. i do have my car that I love, it used to be new 2 years ago, but not anymore, but is still love it. im here trying to find new friends, friends we can talk when needed, when we want to. I do like listening when friends just need someone to listen to them. i still have to work on me doing the same. i hope one of this friendships, when time is right, become a serious and formal relationship for both of us. i have no problem with a fwb or nsa relationship, as long as it is with the right person. this might sound bad, but sometimes is not the right moment for myself of her, but we do enjoy each other company, and this is valuable for me. also a friend of this kind is welcome when traveling, because you share the experiense with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working the best I can, and keeping my self updated in my field, so i can have advantage on the others. thinking on maybe getting a phd or second master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at math, and starying sober. I don't think, but I
do go out drinking with friends, and have fun with them, but i'm
the designated driver. i don't want any of them killing me or
themselves by driving drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm shy, and i am, until we break the ice. once there, i have fun with my friends, and you will notice i have a really open mind. i don't mind you asking anything about myself, i'm an open book. if not, how would you get to know me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food, mmmm, steacks, mexican, italian, but i'm up for anything. i mean is food, who would complain :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxigen
Computer
Internet
Sex
Fun
Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how to improve it, both for my self and my kids, so they have a better future than myself. i think alot about what would've happend if things happend different than what really happen, just like alternate realited, how would've it be, but i always choose my real reality :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most probably working, unless I have someone to go out with. if so, a dinner, movies, bowling, anything that's fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cried several nights for not been able to be with my two children. So sad she moved them to Texas :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anyone interested in a good friend. if you have in your mind a serious relationship, please contact me, i'm all up for it. if you're for friends, even better. i want to make friends, and see if that leads to something later, even if you're looking for fwb or nsa i might be interested.