Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victoriafogs

20 F O'Fallon, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Follow me on twitter: @victoriafogs (:

Im a nice optimistic girl who probably is too blind to see most of the evil in this world. I have 4 dogs, and i love little kids. I also ride horses. I'm really big into running and fitness, and I want someone who is also into fitness. Once i finish school i am going to become a vet. I have 7 piercings, 4 sisters and 2 bros, and the best coworkers ever.(:

"You may not get hurt or make an ass of yourself that way but you don't fall in love that way either. You have not won. You're alone. I may do a lot of stupid sh*tbut I'm still a lot closer to love than you are." Always remember that. Dont think its weird to have a dating profile because we're a lot closer to finding love than people who arent trying at all.

I like the boy band type.
If you look like one direction, lets get married.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im at a community college and working part time at a dog kennel, but i want to major in animal science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes, or my height. (Im 5'9")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-twilight(;

Movies- water for elephants,back to the future, ferris buellers day off, anything adam sandler

Music- pop/alternative, country, rap, rock, oldies

Shows- Awkward,friends, heroes, pretty little liars, ghost adventures, the big bang theory, how i met your mother, two broke girls, and two and a half men!

Food- Chinese, mexican, and american!(;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my dogs, my laptop, my car, my mom, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, doing nothing at all or babysitting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!(:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre a baller and have swag. just kidding(: if youre nice and genuine!

If you ask me for "pictures" your chanceswith me are gone.