Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victoriouslyfun

32 Santa Barbara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a ninja assassin cat who thinks she is a dog. I want to learn Korean. I'm deeply suspicious of people who are picky eaters. I'm the friend people call when they need to laugh. I'm fiercely loyal to my closest friends. I've been to every continent. I love a good outdoor adventure but also think camping would be way better if it involved hot showers. Basically, I'm pretty damn awesome and if you're awesome too, we should probably hang out and be even MORE awesome together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the last 10 years I've been traveling and working abroad which has given me some amazing experiences and wonderful friends. I moved to Santa Barbara 2 years ago and can honestly say that I'm in a successful and stable place where I can now focus on a committed relationship. I have a lot of love and support to give and I'm super excited about meeting a special person to share all of life's crazy adventures with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba diving, talking to strangers and sarcastic quips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little loud and excited about everything. all. the. time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Irving, Marquez, Allende, Life of Pi, A Game of Thrones, Shantaram
Movies: I really hate scary movies
Shows: The Daily Show, The Wire, West Wing, Breaking Bad
Food: When I need a good food hug I eat Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New experiences
Red wine
Sarcasm
Books
The Internet
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personality types, social psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are a toss up.
My ideal Saturday is ...iced coffee and farmers market (hand holding while perusing organic veg, added bonus), hanging out on a patio with friends, outdoor grilling and a fresh salad for dinner, out for drinks or wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like teen dance movies...I know I know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, sarcastic and ambitious but also a bit of a party animal :)