Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victorn54

29 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kind of new to the area and looking for new ways to meet people. Originally from the Chicago area, moved here for a great job opportunity. I'm not really good at expressing myself through writing so some stuff might be confusing. Spent close to eight years in the Army after high school, found out I didn't want to do that for the rest of my adult life and started looking for something else. I really enjoy working out and staying fit. I've pretty much been active my whole life and really enjoy it. I think there is nothing like reading a good book and being hooked for hours in it. I want to learn how to become a really good cook too.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished the part of my life when you figure out what you want to do for the rest of it and actually started doing it. Noww I want to find somebody to share it with.
I’m really good at
Helping people. I'm the oldest of five so I kind of have the big brother mindset.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh/smile. Along with my smart witty humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors-Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, Stephen King, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo books
Movies-Any Matt Damon movie. To sum it up, much like books, I like any smart original movie like Seven, fight club, Rounders, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, man of fire. (I'm kind of a movie junkie)
Shows-The office, How I meet your mother, The Daily Show.
Music-Most alternative Rock, Some pop, some rap.
Food- I like all types of food. Not big into Korean, had a bad experience in Korea.
The six things I could never do without
Car, iPhone, a good book, family, football, and a haircut every two weeks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work or how I can become a better person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or catching the release of a new good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really an open person so you can pretty much ask me anything and I'll answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting new people or new advice on which movie to catch in the theaters.