Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victorsigmund

25 M Glen Burnie, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, i'm Victor. I'm a 25 year old spending my days working at a pharmacy. I was in going to school for a degree in education but I think I'm leaning towards a music program with the ultimate goal of being a private drum instructor. I've lived in New York City, Denver, Baltimore, and Annapolis. Seattle is the next city on my list and I hope to be there in 3 years. I love to cook, knit, converse, and drink whiskey, and I've recently started brewing my own beer(I have 5 gallons of a vanilla cinnamon brown ale fermenting right now). I have a dingo, a real dingo. When people first hear that the overwhelming majority say "Did the dingo eat your baby"? It's cliche' and predictable but at the same time it makes me smile. I'm really shy but i'm trying to work on that which is how, I suppose, I ended up on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a Pharmacy in Ellicott City and I go to school. I also volunteer at an organic farm in Gambrills, it's a positive way to spend a portion of my time and I really enjoy the tranquility of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know that i'm amazingly good at anything in particular. I have been playing drums for 15 years now. I have been in bands that have toured internationally. I like to knit. I've done a bit of rock climbing in the last few months. I speak German pretty fluently. I've recently started brewing my own beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say people notice my eyes or my smile first and foremost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last 3 books i've read are: "Zeitoun"-Dave Eggers, "The Regulators"-Richard Bachman, and "The Cold War: A New History"-John Lewis Gaddis.
Movies and TV, honestly, I don't watch too much of(I get headaches after a while with syndication) but some of my favorite movies are: Burn After Reading, Millers Crossing, The Big Lebowski, A Dirty Shame, and Schenectady New York. As far as TV goes...I really like Arrested Development and The IT Crowd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to meet up at a bar or restaurant, or go for a hike, or let me cook for you, or go to a show, or want to join a knitting circle, or just want to seek out someone to have a genuine conversation with. If any of those apply I would love to hear from you!