Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

victoryismineSF

38 M Millbrae, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have a guy friend who you always wonder why he is not in a relationship? That's me. New to California having just moved out a little less than a year ago for work. I am a warm and friendly guy with a great sense of humor and a nice easy going style. I have a wide variety of interests and like trying new things. I love my work an have a great job here in the Biotech industry.

As I am new to the area and I grew up on the east coast my social circle is a bit limited here and I would like to meet new people and hopefully find some romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I work for a biotech firm doing vaccine research. I have spent the last 10 years or so on my graduate and post-graduate work so I was very preoccupied with my career. I volunteer some and help raise money for private research endeavors.

I like to stay active and enjoy being outdoors, I am looking forward to summer and getting to enjoy all of the great trails available around the bay area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a very outgoing person with a strong personality. I always try and make other around me as comfortable as possible and I have a good sense of humor so I usually try some humor with new people to try and put everyone at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Anything by Jane Austen or Alexandre Dumas. I love the Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother, Castle, and Rescue Me. In terms of music, I like a wide variety of things. I have music from rap to bluegrass on my iTunes. I love Italian and Thai food the most but I definitely love to try new cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
A good pair of running shoes

That's it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to try new restaurants or I will sometimes go see a band play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an outgoing personality but I think it masks a shy and sensitive side that many people don't get to see. My close friends know I am have a very strong sense of empathy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun or just get together and meet someone new.