Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vidaaorangi

31 F Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:29pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dorky, introverted, tongue-tied feminist skier with a slight scarf obsession.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Business Analyst for the DHB - lots of databases & weird health factoids :)

I recently went back to Europe for a whirlwind tour of Germany & Austria - I was there as an exchange student during high school so I wanted to see places as an adult. It was lovely, but it reminded me how much I like travelling, so I'm now planning a ski trip to the US.

I also seem to be having a really bad year for acquiring stupid injuries while exercising. My friend is starting me on spin classes soon - has anyone ever fallen off a spin bike?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expanding my random shit knowledge base. About the only use for this is being a 'general knowledge' person on a pub quiz team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/movies: mainly sci-fi & fantasy, with some action/adventure thrown in. David Eddings, Sheri Tepper & Matthew Reilly would be top of the author recommendations.

TV: I'm a sucker for a crime procedural. They're full of holes, but I don't care.

Music: I'm all over the place, but lately I've been discovering lots of hip-hop, especially female MCs like Dessa & Angel Haze.

Food: as long as it's not celery, coffee or white chocolate, I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi (is there anything better than having it delivered to your desk at work for lunch?), tea, my pink bike, snow, all the books (not going to choose, you can't make me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the "tossing Ewoks into lakes of methane on Titan" bit on QI with Ross Noble & Brian Cox will ever cease to be funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socialising on the internet - Saturday tends to be a bigger night for going out, but Friday for me is Thursday for my friends in Europe & the US.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what Carl and the Passions changed their name to.