Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vidadesolepraia

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It’s a little strange to write down a “self-summary” but I’ll choose what fits me most:

Energetic, creative, fun, very positive even in the worse case-scenario, down to earth, balanced, healthy, perceptive, flexible, honest, clean… so far that’s what came into my mind.

I enjoy my free time with people and activities that I love. Ok, I’ll randomly say:
Dogs, play sports, being healthy, cook at home and share with friends/family, appreciate life in its simple form, be grateful.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with pets so, my day can go fast but somewhat stressful. While preparing a new business plan, for now, keeping it simple and loyal with these amazing creatures! If you have a dog thatis a plus! :-)
what kind of park is out there that i haven't been and dogs are allowed.
I’m really good at
Mechanical stuff; communicating with people;
-Accept invitation for parties
-laughing
-learning
-work with dogs
-making delicious caipirinhas
-ability to play many sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my energy, eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For me is a little hard to write down favorites of the above; I like creative stuff, fun, humor, documentaries, foreign, educational... There's always something else that surprises me the next day.
Ok, just to mention something very recent: I'm reading a coue books these days: "a whole new mind" and "the four agreements"
Music: too broad to mention just a few.
I would prefer discuss this topic in person over drinks or meals!
The six things I could never do without
Basically what comes to my mind reading that is translate into "top 6 favorite of what i really really like"...
Dogs, tasty food, delicious drink, soccer, capoeira, music, cycling, socializing, play with kids, mt biking, music, good sleep..etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I could say a bunch of things that I think of very often, but I think that LOVE and RESPECT is definitely on the top list these days.. With those two we'll get through anything in life! I think a lot about business, health, time management, music, cool places to go, how I can improve stuff...
also: since I'm on this okc site... i wonder with all the people in here all sizes, shapes, styles, personalities etc etc... it's pretty damn hard to find a pretty compatible partner in crime, with that said making nice new friends is absolutely great!
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical for typical: well, I think the tue and thurs is the new friday?
Still, depends of the energy of the week, it could be at home catching up with mails, emails, while something netflix is on play, cooking, playing sports, planing a getaway trip, cooking, going on a potential date, it's like everything else, so many possibilities..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I don't have anything in mind as being "private"... I guess there's a connotation here of "funny" instead of "private".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're fun and feel interested.
Still, this question leaves up in the air;
Basically after reading and seen my pics you feel somewhat interested in meeting in person.
you're awesome! You think there is any activity we could do other than just meeting for first and only time in a bar or restaurant for drinks or food. There is so much options of things to do! Please let me hear from you what you think!