Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vidadesolepraia

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It’s a little strange to write down a “self-summary” but I’ll choose what fits me most:

Energetic, creative, fun, very positive even in the worse case-scenario, down to earth, balanced, healthy, perceptive, flexible, honest, clean… so far that’s what came into my mind.

I enjoy my free time with people and activities that I love. Ok, I’ll randomly say:
I work with dogs, during the day, play sports a few nights/week or yoga, being healthy, cook at home and share with friends/family, I like to say that I have a pretty simple life, I feel very grateful for what I have achieved so far and always looking for improvements and trying to be efficient.
ok, after all this blah, blah of trying to "sell myself" here, one would never truly know how amazing or crazy one can be, unless meet in person and have a few experiences together for beter judgement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with pets so, as it might sound just fun, it is also stressful and tiring too. I try to keep it simple and fun for the most part. Lots of energy consuming, so quiet nights are very often a must!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanical stuff; communicating with people;
-Accept invitation for parties;
-making smothies;
-laughing
-work with dogs
-making delicious caipirinhas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, people don't usually tell me what they "first notice" about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would rather leave these topics for real talk, it's more fun share these favorite things in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok I'll translate into " few favorites of what i really really like:
Dogs, tasty food, delicious drink, soccer, capoeira, music and play music, cycling, socializing, family gathering, play with kids, mt biking, outdoor adventures, good sleep...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Respect and humble for me is going to always be the key to open many doors.
also: since I'm on this okc site... when that really awesome partner in crime is going to show up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical for typical: well, I think the tue and thurs is the new friday?
Still, depends of the energy of the week, it could be at home catching up with mails, emails, while something netflix is on play, cooking, playing sports, once in a while planing a getaway trip, it's like everything else, so many possibilities..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously, they should totally reformulate this question...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun and feel interested in get to know more. You're not desperate for but open to the idea of something more than just "dating"
Still, this question leaves up in the air;
Basically after reading and seen my pics you feel somewhat interested in meeting in person.
you're awesome! You have a great relationship with your family, especially your DAD! Woman that doesn't have good relationship with her father has been proven to me enough that we wouldn't do well together. If you love your dad, you know what I mean; if you don't love your dad... you also know what I mean.
Ideally, if there is an activity we could do together other than just meet up for drinks or food for thw first time, better. Nothing wrong with that, either. You are willing to meet soon after exchanging a few messages and want to teach me something new.