Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

videogamehero

25 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Star Trek > Star Wars
Superman > Goku
Knights > Samurai

Oh boy, time to talk about myself.. And time to update this! I enjoy Chess, Videogames, and i'm a competitive fencer. I'm a very confident individual, and I like to consider myself fairly funny. I do a lot of 'geeky' things I suppose. I play Magic and Yugioh, I read a lot of DC comics, I love pen and paper tabletop RPGs, I love tech and all things tech related, and I obviously play a lot of videogames. However, I have plenty of hobbies outside of these geekisms too.

It would probably make my day if you messaged me. Nobody ever messages me here. Q.Q

I'm looking to meet someone fun, intelligent, and preferably someone whom shares my interests. I don't believe "boy/girlfriend" and "bestfriend" necessarily need to be different things, and enjoy partners I can just cuddle up on the couch with and play videogames or watch a movie or just generally enjoy one another's company.

I try my best to respond to most messages I get here, and infact prefer to be messaged than to go out trying to message people and grab their attention.

Some final thoughts:
-Sense of humor is a big plus!
-Being able to handle all my bad puns is also a plus
-The quickest way to my heart is to play videogames with me
-I have answered just about everyone one of the OKC questions
-Beards are a turn off to me
-Pro #Gamergate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales rep, though it's a job I plan to be stepping away from soon. I sold my car and got back on to a bike with my NC700X and i'm loving every moment of it. I have various programming certifications and degrees, as well as multiple security certs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Videogames are a pride and passion of mine, and I'm up for any challenge you have for me.

-I'm a fairly skilled epee fencer, though i'm a bit rusty from lack of practice.

-General I.T work is something i've never had a problem with. Got an issue? I can probably fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book:Nine Princes in Amber by Roger Zelanzy
Favorite Movie: Princess Bride, Man of Steel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
Coffee
The Internet
Caffeine
Vidya Games
Food/Water/Shelter/Money/Caffeinated Beverages/etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, and my next step in life! Also, vidya gaems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, days where I can just settle in and play videogames or watch television are important to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Brazilian wax
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun lovable nerd to spend your time with!

If you happen to live closeby.

If you love Star Trek, Pen&Paper roleplaying games, or just want to have a generally geeky good time.

If you want to send me lewd messages (why not?)