Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuciferousOne

34 M Evanston, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cross between Monty Python and Doctor Who with some good ole' fashioned American snark and sass thrown in.

I like Science Fiction, video games, dressing up for cons and Ren Faire and pretty much anything weird or macabre. I have lots of tattoos and wear lots of black.

I feel like I did a lot of living in my 20s, and definitely got my wild and crazy side out. Now that I'm in my 30s, I definitely enjoy life at a bit slower and less hectic pace. I love going out just as much as I love staying in, though I'll skip the 4am raves in favor of low key drinks at a bar or with friends.

I try to be active as possible, which I do by riding my bike to work when the weather permits and running, also when the weather permits. I try to eat mostly healthy food, and rarely ever eat just out of a package. Cooking and baking are two of my hobbies.

I've gotten over the whole being single thing, and while it's been fun, I think it's time to focus on something else. More than anything I'm looking for a companion. Someone to do things with, and spend time with and just enjoy the company. I'm not in a rush to get married, though potentially working towards something deeper/more long term is definitely an interest of mine.

I feel that this scene between the Doctor and Donna Noble sums up what I'm looking for.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJzYzwxEBso
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, after spending almost a decade of my life slaving away at an Apple Store, I managed to make the jump to academia. I currently work for one of the bigger universities in the area as an A/V Engineer. It's a fancy title that means I fix things when people break them. I also do a little video work on the side as my degree was in video production.

I just started getting back into being artistic as well. I'm currently working on my mask building skills in order to hopefully start a small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calling out people's bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue eyes and a massive TARDIS tattoo on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two favorite authors are Neil Gaiman and Kurt Vonnegut.

I'll watch anything, but my preferred genres are Horror and Sci-Fi. My favorite movies, are The Crow, A Clockwork Orange and Rosemary's Baby.

My absolute favorite band is Murder By Death.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Headphones
My bike
Running shoes
The El
A good messenger bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend, but mostly it's laying low.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want more than just friendship. If I'm honest, I have quite a few friends already, and it's hard enough to make time for them sometimes with work, so while I love meeting new people and I'm not opposed to a friendship, I'm mostly interested in something more serious/long term.

You're the type of person who finds the idea of a Netflix marathon of movies/tv shows while laying under a blanket fort on an overcast and gloomy Saturday drinking wine and being silly a good time.