vie_connoisseur
32 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vie_connoisseur
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently back on okcupid. It's been about a year since I've updated anything. So hopefully none of the questions I answered a year ago and completely off base. :)

It would seem I'm an ENFP. And after reading the description, it's actually pretty accurate. Hmm.

I grew up in a town of six hundred people in New Mexico and McDonald's was 45 minutes away. That's not a bad thing mind you, but it gives you an idea. I've been living in Los Angeles since graduating college.
What I’m doing with my life
Agency Producer and just secured distribution on my first feature. I'm sure I'll figure out whats next soon enough. :0)

Swing dance
Being at the Beach
Rock climbing.
Early Sunday morning Soccer viewings at the local english pub.
Disneyland as often as work allows.
I’m really good at
I still know many of the Jokes from The Jungle Cruise. It's an old life skill.

I can find my way around most of Los Angeles without a map.

Coming up with an excuse to wear a tuxedo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually a bit over dressed. I like fighting against the casual LA style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Recently read The Moral Arc. Loved it.

Movie - I'm a filmmaker, it's an unfair question. But Groundhog Day is my comfort film.

Show - Way to many to name. But I'm a Nerd. BBC and Marvel is a safe bet.

Music - Queen, Classic rock, Modern Pop, occasional country.

Food - Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Thai, I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
My Imagination
Cinema
Google
Sushi
Otters!
A Cheese Grater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we don't use the word "alas" more often. It's a great word.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm out, eating good food and finding a good cocktail.

If I'm in, cooking and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I genuinely don't like cereal... At all.
You should message me if
You're not socially conservative / closed-minded. That's probably my biggest deal breaker.
More