Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vietbabigherl

23 F Cypress, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Men or women is the question, I'm sure everyone does not have that dilemma that I do. Seeing as I've never been with a woman I can't answer the question but god damn had my fair shares of being totally absorbed into a cute girl here and there. With that said, I am still a college student and will be graduating soon with a Bachelors in Health Science except I will have to go back to school for another major in which I am still deciding- most likely Nursing.

I am a major home-body, dislike anything to do with adrenaline rush- absolutely terrified of that feeling to be quite honest. I know such a deal breaker to so many people right? I like low-key events. How about nights in cuddling and watching Netflix?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will admit I do not read much, should start though.

I love Disney movies, and I will watch anything but horror, can't stand it- I get scared easily.

I do not have a specific type of music I will listen to, anything with a good tune.

And for food, well I LOVE food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cuddling
4. My Glasses, can't exactly see without them.
5. Basic necessities: water/food/oxygen
6. Blank, for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do as a career. Potentially I want to work in a morgue, with dead people. *Now is the part where you run away*

And of course, girls, all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and watching shows either on Netflix or online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been with a girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to?

Oh and if you're a "couple" I will pass.