Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vietbabigherl

23 F Carlsbad, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be an open-book.
As of right now, school is top priority. I attend Cal State Fullerton, for a Bachelors in Health Science. Ultimately I would like to get a BSN and a career in nursing.

I have always been an "online" girl, meaning I grew up living with my computer. That statement is not meant to be sad or creepy, it just means I played a lot of games and conversed mainly through the internet. It explains a various amount about my personality, which some like and some do not. Keep in mind that I am blunt and completely honest, I do not like sugar coating information to others and speak my mind, for the most part. This may seem offensive to some, but then again those people are not involved in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not adventurous as, literally everyone else in San Diego. All everyone talks about is exploring the great city of San Diego, how it is beautiful. Well, I would just like to stay inside, maybe take quiet walks with whoever and just avoid crowds as much as possible.

But for now, school is consuming my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my heart into any situation, whether it is replicating a drawing, making cards for birthdays/Christmas, or listening to someone. I believe that if your heart is not fully into what you have going on in life, whether it be school, or a job, anything related to your life then it is not worth it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The quality that my friends/anyone really, notices is my ability to make them laugh, in other words, they believe me to be funny. Although, I do not really see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will admit I do not read much, should start though.

I love Disney movies, and I will watch anything but horror, can't stand it- I get scared easily.

I do not have a specific type of music I will listen to, anything with a good tune.

And for food, well I LOVE food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cuddling
4. My Glasses, can't exactly see without them.
5. Basic necessities: water/food/oxygen
6. Blank, for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do as a career. Potentially I want to work in a morgue, with dead people. *Now is the part where you run away*

And of course, girls, all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and watching shows either on Netflix or online.Along with the amounts of prep work for classes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been with a girl.

I also do not like wearing make-up, if you do that's fine, it does not bother me. But any texture of make-up on my face seems to feel like it is melting, hence I do not wear it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to? Just remember, if you want someone to lie to you and say nice things, that is not me.

I should be back in San Diego by May of 2015, but I occasionally visit, for now communication can be virtual.

Oh and if you're a "couple" I will pass.