Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vieuxcarres

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the endless pit where food that friends haven't finished goes, which is to say, I eat a shit ton. Somehow my metabolism is holding up into my mid-twenties, which makes me think it'll probably last forever. Good thing there's only one way to test that hypothesis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a not-so-startup startup moving bits of data around, and lying with numbers, but in my real life -- I like to learn about, discover, and make great food and drink. In the past couple of years, I've really gotten into making liqueurs and bitters, and as a byproduct, into mixing cocktails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MacGyvering my way to good food. In college, one of my residence halls didn't have a kitchen. An induction stove + water bath + vacuum sealer and a box fan for an exhaust formed the base of my guideline-violating in-dorm kitchen for the year. Now, I'm trying to learn more diverse flavors by cooking through my current Szechuan obsession, and probably starting on Northern Thai food next.

Snap chatting photos with silly, inappropriate drawings and falling asleep with my laptop open and a friend from halfway across the world left hanging on Skype.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books
Recently finished (re)reading The Great Gatsby, Norwegian Wood, and And a Bottle of Rum. Currently reading City of Thieves and Between the World and Me.

drinks
Mezcal, amari, and good rum

tv & movies
food: The Mind of a Chef, Parts Unknown, Ratatouille
comedy: Arrested Development, Party Down, The Big Lebowski
et cetera: Battlestar Galactica, Better Call Saul, Game of Thrones, V for Vendetta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My trusty bike
Friends to feed
A good bar / bar set
New places to explore
Flexibility and an open calendar
and... ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Educational inequality, planning the next vacation, and what book to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to take it easy on Friday nights - dinner with a friend, maybe a drink or two, catching up on whatever TV I've missed during the week. Saturday and Sunday nights are reserved for family dinners (for friends), experimental cocktails, and too many bottles of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an opinion on fried chicken in SF, want to go hiking around the bay, or want to get some time on the tennis court.