Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:36pm
Asian, White
5' 7" (1.69m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Korean (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern transplant
Occasional artist
I want this kind of thing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a (not-so) closet nerd, an aspiring points aficionado, a plateau-ing boulderer, and an occasional artist. Someday, I'd like to take a train across the US.

I fell into data science over the past couple of years, which means I spend my days at a not-so-startup startup moving bits of data around to tell a story. At the end of the day, using data to help folks make better decisions is really fulfilling, and I'm lucky to have found it!

In my life outside of work -- I like to learn about and try my hand at making food and drink (sometimes to great success!). In the past couple of years, I've really gotten into making liqueurs and bitters and, as a result, into mixing cocktails. One day, I'd love to open a distillery, while using data to figure out how to make better and more interesting spirits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding awesome flight deals
Wanderlust + experience working on a flight search engine has made one of my hobbies something super silly, but sometimes so useful. Pretty frequently, I'll look up prices for flights -- sometimes, I end up on impromptu trips when it's too good to pass up. In the past year, I've gone off to Scandinavia, Colombia, and Mexico, along with a bunch of places in the States!

MacGyvering my way to good food
In college, one of my residence halls didn't have a kitchen. An induction stove + water bath + vacuum sealer and a box fan for an exhaust formed the base of my guideline-violating in-dorm kitchen for the year. Now, I'm trying to learn more diverse flavors by cooking through my current Szechuan obsession, and probably starting on Northern Thai food next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recently finished: City of Thieves, Norwegian Wood, The Great Gatsby, Behind the Beautiful Forevers

currently reading: The Signal and the Noise,100 Years of Solitude

Barbecue (both kinds from my upbringing -- the Korean and the Southern), Sushi, Pickles

Mezcal, amari, good rum

The Mind of a Chef, Arrested Development, Narcos, Master of None

This American Life, Freakonomics, Planet Money, Radiolab, Snap Judgment

Cole Porter, Django Reinhardt, Neon Indian, The Shins, Phoenix, Nas,
Souls of Mischief
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My trusty bike
* Friends to feed, a kitchen to make said food, and wine to keep things loosey-goosey
* A good bar and bar set
* New places to explore
* Flexibility and an open calendar
* Tea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here's the thing (yep, this is my thing): I'm pretty comfortable with where I am in life right now. I'm looking for the same: you should love life and all that it has to offer. You should have lots of stories to tell and new things to teach.

Or, you know, if you have an opinion on fried chicken in SF.