Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vigorcheung

26 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"There's no such thing as bisexual. That's just something they invented in the 90's to sell hair products. Deal breaker."
--- Liz Lemon

I'm currently a BC law student (greatly inspired by Boston Legal) living in Brighton. Res ipsa loquitur is my favorite legal jargon. I'll tell you why if you wanna know. I got into law because there was this deep, dark hole inside me, and law filled it. You need to figure out where your hole is and what fills it.

Basically I'm a life lover so I'd be down to hang for anything. I'm nice and caring. Sarcastic sometimes. I enjoy company and conversations. Well drinks and food too. I want to meet someone who is reasonably busy but also has time to hang out. Intelligence and sense of humor is a must, since most of the time we'll be having some kind of conversation. Some common interests are a plus, and I'm willing to try new things.

I was an English and Japanese double major in undergrad. That's why I'm fluent in both languages. Learning languages is just so much fun. It's not only grammars and words, but a deep inquiry into speakers' mentality and cultural background. That really excites me.

I love watching TV shows. From Gossip Girl to Grey's Anatomy to Glee to 30 Rock (I know, but I just love chick shows, they are so good). Sex and the City and Will & Grace are my all time favorites. If you like watching shows too, we should talk.

mhmm....That was really random. How many words now? Ok, only 315. Let's talk more.

Ahh, music. I mainly listen to pop and dance music (electro, techno, house etc.). I listen to English songs as well as Japanese ones. They are all good. Among my favorite artists are Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga, Simon Curtis, Cake, Mark Ronson, Lily Allen etc etc. Besides that, I do enjoy most music on different occasions. I like to listen to new age and classical when I'm doing work. Country is not bad for road trips.

Well I guess fashion-aware is the word I've been looking for to describe me. By the way I kinda like shopping. (Kinda because I don't have much money so mostly I just window shopping and I do that a lot in class on my laptop.) Recently I have done a lot of thrift shopping. "The better you dress, the worse you can behave."

Oh I read Engadget everyday. I love gadgets. They are so cool and they make our lives so much easier. Gadgets to men are like bags and cosmetics to women. Can't live without them.

Phew....Finally only 30 words left. What else can I say? Making love is definitely much better than just having sex. Tired of just sleeping around. Take me on a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now? Law school is my top priority. Call me naive but I want to improve the justice of the society and help people in the communities that I care about. DOMA is so going to fall down one way or the other. It's just a matter of time. Recently I was reminded of my purpose of going to law school.
Loved my job for being a home wrecker at the Probate and Family Court this summer! Getting ready to get a real job in the private sector.
I am taking my year(s) off in Tokyo now. Will come back when things fall into places. At the mean time, chats are welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I'm a master chef for Chinese food. Oh and massage. I know how it works. Well I speak Mandarin and Japanese; does that count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My glasses. I've been told that they have a lot of characters.
2. My accent. Some say I don't really have an accent. Some say I talk like I'm from Maryland. Some say I talk like I grow up in this country. I'll let you decide.
3. My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would be a never-ending list. I love life and I love to find something amazing in anything I read/eat/watch/listen to etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. TV shows/movies/animes
3. Computer, cellphone and TV games
4. Friends
5. Amazing drinks and wonderful food
6. My Evo 4G (flashed with cm7 Rom and Savaged-zen kernel, super fast and amazing battery life.) and my Envy 14
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do about my life. How the universe works. How human relationship works. How to make enough money to put myself through law school. How to go on to the next date with you, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying? Dining out? Or just staying in watching netflix with my friends? Anything that makes me feel less lonely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a super nerdy homeboy... Love me some video games and animes.
That I don't really like super masculine bros? Love my gay boys being gay-ish.
That I am super indecisive. I can't decide whether you should live or die.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you are funny. That being said, I believe that humor is the most attactive personality one can have.
You want to hang out with me or just know more about anything I've mentioned.
Actually that you want to know me is enough.