Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vigy86

27 M East Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Selff Summary... Well I have always said I would never use a online dating site, and look, here I am. I am not the type of guy who sees women as objects, that stuff makes me mad, like I stated above, I am respectful. I am a guitar player and I'm looking for some new open jams around lansing. I love the blues, and ripping guitar music in general. I just recently moved to the east lansing area. I was commuting back and forth to Detroit everyday which was no fun...
I am a believer in the great lord, and I have right wing political views. I am not much of a party goer, I would rather stay in and enjoy the company of someone I care about. I don't like to cook but I guess I have a knack for it. I am NOT a sports fan in any way shape or form, there is not many things that interest me less than sports...Anyways if I sound interesting to you, send me a massage and we can chat.

I am Respectful, Genuine, and Truthful
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jamming out on my guitar!, mechanics/fixing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my blue eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genre of music is by far the blues, my biggest influence is Stevie Ray Vaughan, I also like the "B" side of a lot of classic rock albums, what I can't stand is new music...well I do make an exception for some country (Brad Paisley is awesome). My favorite food is probably a tie between Thai and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My guitar
My wallet (It has all my stuff in it so naturally I should always have it)
Family
Transportation of some sort
Truth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bills and how much they suck...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, and if not I am hopefully playing my guitar somewhere. But chances are I am at home...:/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been drunk or high. I am quite proud of this fact and don't intend on changing any time soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my sarcastic personality, like what I have said about myself, or if you want to get to know me better or meet up sometime or just chat... Also if your a country girl, that's bonus points!