Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:42am
Asian, Indian
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, Hindi, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, why do most women's profiles say nothing lol?

So what would you like to know? Let's start with - I'm a mega-nerd :) I love learning and did my PhD at MIT (in Boston), like those whizzes you see running around in action movies! Except a lot more outgoing and funny - I can probably make grumpy cat laugh (I'm the family comedian). But seriously... I can fix anything, you may never need a handyman again.

I moved from the US to downtown Toronto two and a half years ago to start my own tech firm. It's something I always wanted to do and I'm very passionate about my work but I also try to live a balanced lifestyle. Travel is a huge part of that. I grew up on three continents (Africa, Asia, North America) and have been fortunate to have friends around the globe. I've explored every continent so far except for Australia (next on the list). Last fall I camped with friends in the Sahara, which was an absolutely incredible experience you have to try (that's where one of my pics is from). This summer I finally got to visit Spain and the Netherlands.

If I'm not spending quality time with family and friends, you'll find me at the gym, at the movies (my collection spans the 1920s till today) or tearing up the dance floor - I used to dance on a team back in the day, so if you forgot how to nae nae, I could teach you :)

Lets end by saying that I'm really attracted to smart, driven, sexy, and independent women. I will say though, that I believe I offer all the traits I’m looking for as well so if you’re looking for an attractive, smart, driven, and independent guy then maybe it’s *both* of our lucky days! I'm not looking for "my better half or to settle down." I find that way of thinking a bit defeatist. I'm very content with my life and working hard towards my goals and I'm hoping to meet others with the same positive outlook. While I can’t guarantee that we’ll hit it off, I can guarantee honesty, kindness, great times and a lot of laughs. But who knows, maybe we’ll click!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m mainly a magazine (the New Yorker and the Atlantic) reader. Food-wise: Indian, Thai, and Italian cuisine. Music: my collection is way too large and varied! Movies: comedies, spy thrillers, and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actually it's four - my family, friends, music, and something new to learn/explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'ma let you finish, but really... !'m the best of all time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd click. And of course if you need a fun + 1 date to a snazzy event!