Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vik27

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Occitan

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off while simultaneously throwin kick ass parties
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hitting the snooze button while asleep...multiple times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything w Khaled Hosseini, Conn Iggulden, Guy Ritchie, Leo Dicaprio, Rowan Atkinson.

Kendrick, Classic Kanye and J Cole are atop my playlist right now with some Diplo, Van Buuren, Drake, John Legend, Usher and Robin Thicke thrown in for good measure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fam, friends and work.... they all lend purpose to my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, Positivity and how I can enhance the quality of life for others, especially those that may be less fortunate in some ways than me. In small ways and on a macro level.

When i have time to ponder on my own, i ponder about life and imagining how different living in other places or time periods must be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My index toe is longer than my big toe on my left leg. I think that's normal right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna grab a drink , laugh a lot and do some fun stuff around the city