Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vikingsilver

25 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Ohio and just moved to Raleigh after finishing grad school at the University of Florida.

I am very laid back and have a huge passion for sports. Especially my Minnesota Vikings and Ohio Bobcats!

Like the outdoors: hiking, fishing, canoeing, whitewater rafting...etc. Sincerely thought about quitting school to become a whitewater rafting guide after my sophomore year of undergrad. I have started running quite a bit since moving to Raleigh and am training for my first trail race in August.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in recreational sports and also officiate high school football and basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Admittedly, I don't think I have a ton of special talents, but lets see...

- I have the goofiest golf swing, basketball shot, and bowling stroke? that you will probably ever see.
- I love karaoke despite not being the best singer in the world
- I do play a little guitar, but certainly don't rely on that to impress people
- I like to line dance and love country music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I have been reading a lot lately. Really like John Grisham books and travel/adventure books like Bill Bryson's books, Walking the Amazon, Lost in the Jungle etc. Also enjoyed the Hunger Games series.

Shows- Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Hell's Kitchen, Masterchef, The Voice and reality shows like Pawn Stars and Storage Wars. Also watch lots of survival shows like Survivorman, Dual Survival, Man vs. Wild, etc.

Music- I'm a big country fan, but some others are Train, John Mayer, Goo Goo Dolls, Journey, and of course the Backstreet Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- Family
- Friends
- Sports
- Country music
- Cheese Sticks from Lucky's in Athens, OH
- Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, reffing a game, traveling, etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say I'm pretty open to admitting anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to grab a beer with.