Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

villa22lobos

30 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Be ready to laugh. Jokes and humor is what I live for. Second in my life is Geek culture. From Anime to Zorro I love it all. As a former military brat I've lived all across the US and even in England. Settling in the south is something I haven't forgiven my parents for, but I've finally broken free and moved to Sacramento with a great but time consuming job. I get paid to drive all across California. It's been hard as I've had to leave all my friends over a 1,000 miles away. Looking for a fellow geek to watch movie, discuss books, and more with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning the ins and puts of my new job. Also figuring out a way to have fun in all the cities I get to visit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1 Pop culture
2 Computers
3 Popping and locking
4 Juggling and magic tricks
5 Alliteration
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This was a hard question to answer. So I walked across downtown and asked random people. Top answers.
60% Well you're not shy I'll say that.
50% The majesticness of my beard.
37.5% I should check out their bands next show.
1% That the government is posioning the air so that the space lord, Pa'kirot, will ride in and destroy us all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Princess Bride, Die Hard, Big trouble in little china
Book: Ready Player One(think Matrix meets Willy Wonka) all of Tolkien. Wheel of Times Series
TV: Community. 30 Rock. Burn Notice. White Collar, Colbert Report. Psych
Food Pizza, Bacon, and Chocolate
Music: Kpop, Broadway(I'm Straight I promise). 80's-00's pop, classic Rock, nerdy artist, smooth R&B, Rap, and Prague Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Laughter
2 My computer
3 Reddit
4 Dance
5 Chocolate
6 Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever have free time?
If after a run I feel like a million bucks but when I depressed and lonely, depressed me can convince me running won't help, He's very persuasive.
How much energy would it be to moonwalk every where I go.
How to become David Copperfield.
Could I keep a Penguin as a pet.
Also that I told Hulu that only hard alcohol commercials were relevant to me and now they show me car ads exclusively.....That's reckless on their end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out random bars across Sacramento.
Watching movies
Tea parties, pinkies out at ALL times.
Wondering if I'd be the evil or good twin...if I had a twin.
Belting showtunes, <_< >_> male songs only.
Plotting to find and Destroy Atlantis!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be more attracted to Johnny Depp and Neil Patrick Harris than a Straight man should be......Hugh Jackman too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a funny and geeky friend....or something more. I'm a 1,000 miles from all of my friends. Would love to meet new people. I'm up for anything from working out, playing D&D, or riding big wheels down a hilly go-kart track. You can ride the Hello Kitty one and I'll take the Thundercats one. Dueling cartoons race, Hooooooo!