Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just signed up so this summary is just a work in progress. I am the proud father of three wonderful grown children that are now independent. I worked hard for several years and now enjoying the fruits of my labor. Looking for a woman in a similar position that has the time and interest to explore new things in life, travel,learning and more. I enjoy travel and would love to find someone with the interest to accompany me with my exploits
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi-retired while looking to start the next chapter. No I am not unemployed. I worked for several decades pursuing and practicing medicine which was my passion. Still doing it on a limited basis primarily as a volunteer for the indigent. I have other business interests that take my time but I am also taking classes to learn things I never had the chance to do before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good father and friend. Helping others. Making people laugh. Being a good and kind person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and infectious humor. I am very easy going and easy to get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to NYC a lot to see theater and museums. I particularly like the MOMA. I like most foods and often like to cook at home
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
surfing, the ocean, the mountains, my children, the gym, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world we live in and the future. Ways to help others around me. Enjoying one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
keep dreaming
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a quality person that is intelligent,passionate,kind and funny.