Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vilsu

35 Baños, Ecuador Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gypsy soul who loves to keep exploring and experiencing new things. Gaining perspective of life, myself and the world in all it's diversity.

I'm studying the subtle aspects of presence in Here and Now. I don't wear no white robes and follow mystical traditions but rather learn to open up, to surrender to What Is in all its complex simplicity. I want to share this moment. I'm ready to open up and be together. To regain the boundless realisation of Love and togetherness that is integral to us all.

I love freedom. Freedom to be spontanious and to realise my boundless potential to create and live my dreams and visions. I love humour. I want to free my inner child to play, to enjoy, to connect with sheer loving innocence. I believe there is a child living in all of us. I want to make space for this child to be free. I'm growing more and more free of fear-induced norms I don't find needed or reasonable.

I love closeness. I want to explore how to find trust and respect to let go of fear, to let go off all the masks and armours. To be love. To regain the realisation that there is nothing to fear. To show oneself, with all the limitations, all the fragility but also with all the beauty.

I have sensitive and healing hands. I love to melt into connection and show my respect, compassion and genuine interest of connecting through bodywork.

I love to nurture my body and soul. I seek and strive and surrender to balance and deeper understanding in my BodyMindSoul. I try to nurture myself with things that are nourishing and supportive but don't always have the motivation so candies and shitty things tend to be on the list at times as well.

I'm an outdoors- and sport-freak. Motion keeps me fresh and alive. I love the simplicity of living and moving outdoors.

I love to dance. I love the feeling of flow and presence dance gives to me. You would find me crazily dancing away in a gig or in the streets if the music takes me. I also love to work with improvisation and different body-mind methods to learn about myself. Through contact improv and the like one can learn a lot about listening and communication, sharing the dance.

I want to create and liberate space for people to be and work together. I work in a small co-op creating websites for non-profits and the like. I want to take my responsibility of a more sustainable world we need to create together.

I want to build communities and communion. I envision living together in a pristine beatiful environment with people and animals of all ages and backgrounds. Working and learning together. Healing together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm more or less doing & being all of the above but also in more concrete terms, I guess there are five focuses:

- To allow time to myself to be still.

- Share more time and presence with people I feel aligned with.

- Take time to clarify my life direction. Vision it, plan it, live it.

- To develop my professional situation. Give more shape to what I can offer. Initiate projects and services I've been stashing to my virtual cupboard for ages.

- Keep working with my BodyMindSpirit to grow healthier and stronger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes which dare to see. Crazy laughter and smile which make me happy. Maybe you as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lists are nice to give some ideas in a compact form so let's make some.

Books: Quite a bit non-fiction stuff about presence, dance, health, creativity, etc. Hope to read more prose, especially stuff that is touching, where you feel the writer, can connect with the text.

Music: World beat, funk, alternative, ethnic, triphop, afrobeat, balkan, folk, chill, lounge, singer&songwriter, ambient, cinematic. Especially stuff where traditional elements and instruments are combined creatively with modern electronic stuff. Acoustic stuff, soothing voices and instruments.

Films: Kubric, Koyaanisqatsi, Waking Life, Julio Medem, Three Colours Trilogy, Monty Python. David Lynch, Kusturica, Miyazaki. World cine. All kinds of independent productions.

Food: veggie, wild, fresh, raw, organic, simple, healthy, wild. Smoothies, thai, indian, sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
awareness
nature
touch
humour
motion
freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
BodyMind
dance
love
togetherness
inner growth
peace

NOW

YES to what is

A Better world
Sustainable lifestyle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you need to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel there is something you'd want to share and feel there might be a connection. I want to be open to connect and share without that much of an agenda and see where it leads. Respect and good communication are where much the basis of all relationships. Right chemistry naturally also very important. I'd appreciate people to be brave and spontaneous. Let's see what is there, shall we?