Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vina88

27 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am NOT A-List member. So if you like me, you can send message to me.

I am attentive,trusthworthy,and sympathetic. I am genuinely tenderhearted and take pleasure in helping others while expecting little or nothing in return. I truly want to do things for others that will better their lives. And I do so without the expectation of some reward or recognition. I am a very creative an imaginative person who is especially open to new ideas or new ways of thinking about old problem. I love to approach a conventional idea or a traditional way of doing things by walking around to the other side and explore it from a novel perspective. I learn from personal & interpersonal experiences as well as from classrooms & textbooks. Everybody can count on me to do what I promise to do, be where I say I will be "on time" and finish what I start. I can be talkative and funny in social situations, but seldom out of control. In fact, I am pretty careful; I seldom, if ever, cross the line into impulsive behavior, and I am even careful to control how much of my inner world I disclose. I enjoy my own company as much as I enjoy the company of others. I also equally enjoy my own company, whether sitting in afavourite chair with my book and soft music playing. I like coming home to my family; but if no one is home, I find quiet, solitary time to be just as pleasureable. Because I'm so amiable and relaxe, I am comfortable with almost any group of family or friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm selling Basketball shoes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing :) Making people laugh, comforting people, cheering you up, listening, solving problems and caring you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the way I make some fun :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, The Purpose Driven Life, Chicken Soup for the soul

Movies: Fast & Furious, Twilight, Harry Potter,Real Steel and many more..

TV: American Idol, Walking Dead, CSI, And many more

Music: Every songs..

Foods: something spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Faith
3. My Mom
4. My Friends
5. My Blackberry
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go for traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to cinema, hangout with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and you'll know :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If want to make friends with me..