Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65-77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single woman wishing to meet a gentleman who is looking for a caring soul mate.
I am creative, passionate, have a good sense of humor, sincere, devoted, intelligent, kind and warmhearted. Like to learn something new, feel myself young at heart, full of ideas and want to share it.
Enjoy outdoors for a long walk; love theaters, reading, museums, exhibitions, exploring new places. I keep my mind open and fresh by being energetic and curious. I follow the old-fashioned principles in my life: to be honest, supportive, caring, empathetic and appreciate good manners.
I am new to the dating website and feel a little bit uncomfortable "selling myself", but will answer any question asked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Keep going till I breath
2. Once a week spending time with my little grandson.
3. Volunteer ushering at Philadelphia theaters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening .
I listen with sensitive heart . Understand person's problem.
Some friends said that talking to me soothing their soul.
I am good at many other things as well: planning, organizing, helping others, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know.
Years ago I assumed it was my attractiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Book Thief " is one of many, "The Little Prince", biographies, movies Ritz style, sophisticated, analytical ( "The Reader"- is one of them) or a good comedy, drama theaters or musical show; music: classical, jazz, oldies or dance music , ( no heavy metal); like different ethnic food.
On TV enjoy PBS channel Antique Roadshow, Travel program, Seinfeld, Classic movie channel, Jeopardy, Charlie Rose, of course, (something else, but can't recall now).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thoughts are going from one subject to another:
World, universe, life, my family, my mistakes, my younger years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV (love Jeopardy all week long), Shark Tank, reading, browsing computer, but when invited like to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not a serious question because it's said by itself "private thing" .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you you are looking for a sincere, kind, caring, best friend, intellectual woman, you like to explore new places or go to already favorite one, you are energetic and got tired of being alone, then write to me.