Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vince1269

34 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two sons ages two and ten. Figured I'd start with that since it will be a deal breaker for alot of women. I work for a family business that consumes 50 hours of my life every week. I like to read. I enjoy intelligent conversation. I'll catch the occasional show or phillies or eagles game, but i'd prefer to hang out some place with good beer and a pool table. I'm only 5'6" , your height doesn't matter to me, but me being on the shorter side might not be what floats your boat. I could right random things here for multiple pages, but i quit while i'm ahead and leave it at if you want to know ask. I'm obviously not good writing about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of my sons half the week, work, and in the amount of free time left try to balance my life with some combination of relaxation and fun. I just bought my first house so i currently spend alot of my free time trying to fix it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things, except of course the things i'm not. In which case i'm not really good at those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. I've never asked somebody that question so i don't know how to answer it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read fiction mostly and it varies widely from lord of the rings to comedy books by george carlin or lewis black.

I have seen and enjoyed alot of movies. I'm mainly into comedies, but i watch alot of animated stuff too.

Musically i'm stuck in the 90's. I like a little of everything from classical to rap to country and everything in between. I'm not into cold play, creed, or most other bans that seem to whine alot. So i'm not totally generic, three of my favorite artists reel big fish, gary allan, and wu-tang.

I love food, but to me it's like saying i love air because it's a need not a choice. From upscale to pizza i haven't met many meals i didn't like except greek food. Steak, Pizza, Sushi .... yep sustenance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My cigarettes
My family
My friends
Randomness
Air- sorry i buckled under the pressure and couldn't think of a witty or relevant answer to put here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things, even when they're not even remotely pertinent to what i'm doing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ordering pizza and hanging out with my sons. Occasionally it becomes a night out, but more often than not, that's what saturdays are for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything if you ask, but i will not put some craziness out into the internet for no good reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested. Also if you could explain the difference between casual sex and activity partners. If your smart, pretty, funny or some combination therein. Or if there's something i left out that you would like to know.