Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vinceattheridge

57 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Above all, I am a good person -- kind, sensitive, and loving. I am funny, with a quick, off-beat sense of humor and a great smile. I am smart and successful, and now have the luxury of enjoying my dream job. I apppreciate beauty -- in nature, music, art, and design. I am creative, and enjoy taking photographs and writing. I am healthy and spiritual; I work out, hike, and meditate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life. I live surrounded by trees and nature, with a vacation home in the red desert. I appreciate all this natural beauty and good fortune.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at caring, listening, loving, laughing, taking photographs, and writing fiction. I am also really good and diligent in my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile and sense of humor, my intelligence, patience, and modesty (despite this answer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite fiction is well-written and off-beat, by such writers as Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Hunter S. Thompson. Recent favorites included The Tiger's Wife and Night Circus. My favorite movies and shows are also off-beat, like Lost in Translation, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and films by Wes Anderson. My favorite music is wide ranging, and includes Keith Jarrett, Adele, U2, Bob Dylan, Florence + The Machine, Sigur Ros, and soundtracks to Wes Anderson films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, humor, beauty, nature, spirituality, and intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to live happily, in the present moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either having dinner with a close friend, or recuperating after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I am most comfortable in close, one-on-one relationships and least comfortable in large, boisterous groups.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are happy and optimistic, with a great, off-beat sense of humor; if you are spiritual and intelligent; if you appreciate beauty and nature; if you have a good heart; and if you are looking to share a close, intimate, and loving relationship.