Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vinceisvisual

36 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After seven years of self-imposed exile in Arizona, I have returned to the midwest. Giving the online realm a spin because my friends are all married with 8 kids and it can be challenging to meet new people.

I work as a designer and photographer. While not a workaholic, creative work defines me on a professional and personal level, so it can be difficult to detach from the computer. I balance life at a desk with tennis, hiking/camping and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Perpetually searching for that long-term rewarding career (if it exists).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, finding my way around in new cities, Trivial Pursuit science questions, objectivity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical appearance: smile or eyes
Personality: sarcasm and bit of shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Mall and Wasted Beauty by Eric Bogosian, American Gods by Neil Gaiman, Demon Haunted World by Carl Sagan.

Movies: love movies, hate watching them alone. Especially dig intelligent sci-fi (Gattaca, Children of Men, Solaris, Moon) and not just shit that Michael Bay blows up.

Shows: Justified, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, TrueBlood, Fringe, Dexter, Lost, Homeland.

Music: Jesca Hoop, David Gray, Fiona Apple, Beck, Jenny Lewis / Rilo Kiley, The Pierces, Fleet Foxes, Van Morrison, Jose Gonzalez, Jaymay, Alexi Murdoch, The Decemberists, Head and the Heart, Blind Pilot

Food: I like to dine out anywhere that doesn't involve chain restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Sleep
Hiking shoes
Creativity
Peanut butter
My eyeballs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainability, technology and society, technology in nature, social justice, photo projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, going out with friends, freelance work, looking forward to sleeping in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had my pants pulled down on the first day at a new school in 3rd grade...I will never again wear sweatpants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like stuff
- don't have the words "sexy" or "hot" in your username
- it doesn't say "Y'all got issues" in the tabs on top