Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincend

28 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chemist - I enjoy making chemistry happen. = ) I'm a kid at heart, and, like any kid, I love my family and I'm not afraid to show it. I'm originally from So-Cal but came to think of the Bay Area as my new home during my time at Cal. I love to drive, as long as I have good tunes or good chatting company, hence my long commute to the South Bay everyday. With all that said, I drive to LA often to visit family/friends.
I used to love running; however in recent years, I got out of practice. More recently, I have been trying to get back on it by running a couple of miles twice a week. It would be really nice to find a running buddy.
I tend to have a crude sense of humor, filled with a lot of "that's what she said" and "was it too soon?" but when it comes to joking, nobody should take me seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually using my degree! I'm working to advance my career in chemistry while keeping the roots I've grown in the Bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering things. It's kinda creepy - I'll remember what a friend said he wanted six months ago and buy it for his birthday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My restless leg syndrome and what brand of beer I'm drinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Idiocrasy, Equilibrium, Inception, and well pretty much any movies that inspires thoughts about the future and emotions (and yes, Rom-Coms are definitely included!)
Favorite shows: How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Continuum, Game of Thrones, True Blood, and many more.
Favorite music: Radiohead, Interpol, Cursive - I have an open mind to a lot of music, so you just ask. = ) But indie rock tops the list.
Favorite food: Italian, seafood, and Mexican. I'm not a fan of Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends (2nd family)
Online shopping
Beer
Electronics
Someone to debate with
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The evil monkey in my closet. When I'm serious, I often think about my family, career, and wondering if the path I'm taking is the correct one to reaching my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently working swing but I still manage to hang out with friends if I don't leave work too late. On Fridays, I reload to get ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Frankly, I have no filter. If you have a question, ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a thick skin, enjoy "bad" jokes, can act like a kid but know when to be grown up, are a family person, and are interested in meeting someone who talks a lot but also knows how to listen.