Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 White Lake, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Not at all
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Vincent, from West Bloomfield Michigan, Birthday in September, Libra, never been married with no kids. Living in White Lake, Michigan, I'm an overgrown male child who cannot be handled by my parents anymore...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Caregiving my 97 year old Grandmother for now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Detecting bullshit, investing, house painting, home rental and small repairs, video production, photography I really enjoy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How handsome I am and my blue eyes.....Also people notice my great easy going attitude and very laid back, I take my time finding someone and don't rush into a serious relationship really fast, I like to get know someone before getting into a intimate relationship, I take baby steps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly remote control, fly airplanes and Helicopters too, I like Netflix dvd rentals, Xbox 360 shooting games, going to classic rock consert's at DTE and going out for dinner and go to the movies once a month, to see a 3d, enjoy going to comedy clubs, Seadoo and pontoon boating, fishing, RV camping, snowmobiling, swimming in the lake on a nice hot day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well you always need money, house and car, cell phone, mp4 music, family, friends, computer you need in life and need my boat too, ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my day is going to be like that day, because everyday is different for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm pretty much a stay at home guy on a Friday night, I hardly ever go out, unless I get invited somewhere with friends and family. I like to do fun things together on the weekends, also enjoy company and have a picnic or go boating on the pontoon boat, like going for a bicycle ride & fly my RC airplane.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a non smoker and non drinker & Do not do drugs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in my profile, Thank you for taken the time to read it, Have a great Day! -Vincent