Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincentlb

26 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Last summer I took a cross country road trip, starting from Minneapolis to travel down Highway 1 in a bus my brother and I built a house inside of. And in the winter I took a trip to northern Canada to photograph the northern lights and dog sled. I hope that a trip to Guatemala might be sometime in the near future, but I might be settling in for the long haul on the research front here...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got off of a summer spent at a field station in northern wisconsin for my work. The ratio of my time spent in meetings relative to the terrace is way to high right now. But as I get a handle on my routine, I'll start incorporating some of my interests back into my daily routine which include reading, the outdoors, travelling, construction/trades, low-budget movies and musicals about mormans as well. I currently am a graduate student in the Freshwater and Marine Sciences Dept. at UW-Madison. I keep rather busy with classes and teaching responsibilities on top of my work so it I'm not always the fastest replier, but feel free to message me if you are interested in talking about adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being talked into flying somewhere on a whim, because why not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sicilian nose, and how it doesn't fit my irish complexion?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Emerson, Camus, David Foster Wallace, Murakami, Hemingway, Nabokov, Nietzsche, Borges, Herman Hesse, W. Somerset Maugham

TV Stuff: Venture Bros., Archer, Futurama, Wilfred
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know what it says about me if I think four will do: Coffee, books, the outdoors, and a plan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If philosophy is just an academic approach to rationalizing our prejudiced beliefs. What to make for dinner. Where's my to-do list that I should be working on instead?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking around a table with some friends, I love dancing to latin music, but it doesn't happen enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The way I see it is everyone is on here because they want to talk to new people, so if you are interested in talking to me, you should.