Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincentspai

29 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived the first twelve years of my life in Texas, but the Pacific Northwest has been my home ever since then. I graduated from the University of Washington (the one in Seattle) in June 2007 with a degree in computer engineering, and went straight into the software industry.

People close to me know that I'm always up for company, whether it's for board games, bowling, a Seahawks game, or even flying down to a nerd convention in Anaheim. When it's not possible to get together with friends in person. playing video games online is a convenient substitute.

I love sharing stories, and have plenty of conversation fodder having traveled to Germany and Taiwan in the recent past. (My parents are from Taiwan, and I try to visit relatives there every 2-3 years)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a typical office job. I also purchased my own home in Bothell, so I am pretty strongly rooted to the area for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People I talk to tend to notice that I am extremely well read in a wide range of historical topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Phantom of the Opera; Der Untergang

Books: Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass, an American Slave; The God Delusion

Shows: House of cards (I've only seen the U.S. version)

Food: Wings (Bone in of course!), Chinese/Japanese/Korean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current social issues/trends. Society is changing around us and I like to speculate as to where it is heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a group of friends. We usually go out for dinner, watch something on Netflix or play a board game, and relax at the end of a work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are able to find happiness and fulfillment without a relationship, but wouldn't mind a partner if the right person comes along.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!