Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincenzo30

33 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, happy go lucky guy. I love to chat and have
the craic. I like socialising at the weekends, if any of my settled
smug buddys can be bothered to go anywhere bar the local boring
pub :) My main hobby is squash, which i play about 3 times a
week, its brilliant excercise and great fun, and also i'm really competitive, ( probably a bit too much ;)) I also have 2 beautiful kids
from a my previous marriage and i adore them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to hopefully someday settle down with someone
i fall in love with and just be comfortable and content with my
lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The only thing i'd be comfortable in saying i'm really good at would be driving, probably cos i've been doing it for a living for 12 years :)
I'd be handy at squash, getting to a munster final a few years ago.
I'm good with numbers too, calculators slow me down lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God i don't know haha I never asked my buddys over a pint- hey lads whats the first thing you noticed when i walk in the door!? haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Douglas Adams Hitchiker series of books and in general i like thrillers and sci fi. I like any type of movies, i usually look to see
who's starring in it first. Favorite music would be dance, some types
of pop, r&b. Ed Sheeran is the best new artist i've heard in years.
Favorite food is definately chilli con carne. I like chinese food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, playing squash, my phone, my car, my business,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being successful in business, the future of my kids, will i fall in love someday, keeping my
weight down and keeping fit and wondering what its all about.......
Life that is :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, could have the kids or could be out with friends,
or if things are very bad be in watching the late late haha :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to listen to the odd Michael Jackson song
or 2 haha :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuinely looking for something that might eventually lead
to a relationship, and if you're willing to be true and honest about
your feelings and not mess around :)