Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincenzo_17

43 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's just cut to the chase, we are all on here because the world has changed and now we work or commute so much that we don't have the time to meet new people, have met all the single people in our circles, or haven't been in the mood to meet someone.

I will be honest, I am here to meet some cool people, I am really active and entrepreneurial and have traveled the world and done alot of cool stuff. I am confident and outgoing and close to my family. I could spend the night talking and boring you but I would rather find out about you and hear your story.

First Impressions, Chemistry and Great Conversations are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life and really enjoy the world around me and all it has to offer. When I look back on my life, I want to be able to say that I was able to experience and accomplish all that I wanted to.

I love international traveling and watch all of the food traveling shows. I try to plan two trips a year to other places in the world and feel you can learn so much about life by visiting other countries.

Oh, I am also learning Portuguese for work.
I’m really good at
Talking with people, making people laugh and feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Top Chef, Chopped, No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS, Masters of Sex, Big Bang Theory, and Homeland.

I like trying and cooking all kinds of food in my free time.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My friends
3) Exercise and being active
4) being near water
5) laughing alot
6) a bit of sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am in life, how to better myself and where will be my next great trip in the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out for sure, maybe relaxing from a long week, or preparing to go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather get to know someone and share this in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to speak to one of the most interesting men in the world :)